Contact Us

Not sure who you need to contact? No problem, use our commonly asked
questions below to be directed to relevant departments for your queries.

Departments

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

Marketing & PR

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

Speaker Team

Dominie Roberts

Portfolio Development Director

E: Dominie.Roberts@imagotechmedia.com


Natasha Taylor

Conference Manager

E: Natasha.Taylor@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8502

Sales Team

Ruari Kidd

DTX/IP Group Director

E: ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8512

Daniel Roe

Account Manager

E: daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8531

Raphael Sofoluke

Business Development Manager

E: raphael.sofoluke@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 805 4145

Ania Szelemej

New Business Manager

E: ania.szelemej@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8507

M: +44 (0)751 510 1621

Departments

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530


Marketing & PR

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520


Speaker Team

Dominie Roberts

Portfolio Development Director

E: dominie.roberts@imagotechmedia.com


Natasha Taylor 

Conference Manager

E:  natasha.taylor@imagotechmedia.com

T:  +44 (0)203 841 8547

Sales Team

Ruari Kidd

Portfolio Director

E: Ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8512


Tanya Cooper

UC&C Sponsorship Sales

E: Tanya.Cooper@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8515


Samantha Tkaczyk

UC&C Sponsorship Sales

E: Samantha.Tkaczyk@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 727 2595


Daniel Roe

Cyber Security Sponsorship Sales

E: Daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8531


Alex Banks 

Cyber Security Sponsorship Sales

E: Alex.banks@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44(0) 7506 968896


Shaun Stewart

Cloud, Networks, AI & DevOps Sponsorship Sales

E: Shaun.stewart@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 805 4145

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down the page to find a list of our account managers for the event. 

If the answer is yes, please contact Dominie from our Speaker Team:

E :   Dominie.Roberts@imagotechmedia.com

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down the page to find a list of our account managers for the different areas of the event.

If you have a current media partnership or would be interested in becoming one for DTX Europe 2022, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

For any event questions, email our Marketing team at marketing@imagotechmedia.com.

For technical support/platform issues, email support@swapcard.com.

If so, please contact our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520